Change in Plans… Destiny decided in Heavens…

Image

8 September,2013… I was supposed to leave for the Victory Church in Thar/Thal, and I left for my destination 7:30am in the morning which was Sunday morning. Started my bike engine and left my home, and on the way I had a thought about Adam Timothy (AKA Suleman) one of my Photography student and disciple, I came all the way back 10 Km away from my home to his home, and knocked his door, and asked him If he wanted to go with me, but he clean sheet denied the offer, cause he had other stuff to do, so I left his house and continued my journey and on the way I felt in spirit to get back and reach him again, so I cam all the way back to his home and said lets go, this time I had to convince him to come with me, so he came along, On the start of our journey we went to a Shop of a friend, a General Store, we stopped there to refresh ourselves, bought drinks… And started planning what we should we do, when we reach the Church place, but some how H.S (Holy Spirit) was stirring us up for something extraordinary, so our planning ended up into a complete different scenario.
Sometimes in life change of plans can help change lives, and create a difference, so We decided to go South.East the land where my great grandfathers got birth and did farming, a place where we got our family a name among Land Lords…
Our journey started with our complete gear (Camera, Bible) the total budget we had was 500 Pakistani rupees, which is only sufficient for fuel expenditures… We decided to encourage ourselves with a simple word of English “Lets Do it baby”, do or die…
Started our journey, fueled up our bike… and there we went, with no extra money for food or to buy water on the way.
The point from starting our journey to the first extraction point which was my cousins home, when we reached My cousins place, He was taking a nap… Knocked his door, here he comes opens up, man o man, joy on his face, he settled us in, went out to get drinks for us, and the here comes our hunger killer, freshly cooked warm bread with potato and red beans, yum yum, Here comes the blessings of the Lord… As David says in the psalms “my cup is ever filled”, trust me there was so much more to come… But the purpose Holy Spirit did brought us here was extraordinary…
As day passed we went into the next Village, where a friend of my father was a serving pastor, and this was one of the Church plants my Dad did years ago…
The pastor was not home, but there was a Sunday service being held at his place, and His brother was leading, and as I was welcomed in the prayer, complete silence on me entering the room, Now that was a Royal entrance, something like this happens only in Queen Elizabeth’s anniversary movie… I was so proud of my self, and my mate Adam Timothy was also over joyed, great prayer service.
Here comes the task that the Spirit of God convinced us to come all the way here…
The family of this pastor had a history of Idol worshiping and doing lots of crazy scary witch craft stuff, but the new generation including Pastor, and his brothers were all baptized AKA born again believers…
The last cursed piece on the chess table was the brothers Mother, she was cursed and evil spirited, man at first I was scared, God what should I do, so the session begins, and so many stuff was I told, such as offering blood, and doing sacrifices, and calling spirits, I heard about that from a mate from England Simon Micheal Crowe about spiritual medium.

The brother of the pastor told me that her mother often speaks strange languages, and in very scary vocal values… :/
trust me this is very true… The only weapon I had at the moment was the weapon of spirit, and Thanks to the heavenly wisdom that God has granted us, Proud to be a follower not a religious mate…
As the conversation was being done I came to know that this family was more endured on prayers, but no application of the Word, I do understand that prayers have importance, but Word of God is eternal and creates an Heavenly bond with the addition of Prayers, which creates a very effective Lets say a very powerful weapon to break every bond of the evil spirits.
The conversation ended up with a powerful prayer which I lead and the medication was read Psalms 91, to their mother,
because at VBCI Ps-Barbara Billet told us to memories this Psalm, sometimes the teachings of the saints do have an effect…
I left the house with a blessing note of 1 US dollar/ 100 Pakistani rupees…

Holy Spirit never leaves you without a task to do, as me and my mate Adam Timothy were walking back to my cousins home in the same Village, we sat on a butchers place in the dark shadows of night, where darkness rules, but the Spirit of the Lord lighted and the teaching of a teacher and disciple began, Questions were being asked and answers were being thrown like fires of the ever lasting God, that change hearts from the inside out.

My life is a complete mystery to my self often times I feel am useless piece of crap, every time I feel this was The Fires of my Mighty Kings strike my heart, Goodness of Lord I feel peace…
What happened last Sunday, can happen in your lives also, don’t know how many more events in my life like this will come, sitting in darkness teaching in the middle of the night, counseling people how to defend their lives against the tricks of the Devil…
How more I need… I came back home safe and sound, and my mate was happy, his word that were the highlight of this great adventure left an everlasting aroma on me and will always be, this is what Adam Timothy said to me regardless of what he was thinking ” Life is an adventure, and we are living an everlasting adventure”
Tears in my eyes am writing this blog…
How much more of life I want, my cup is ever filled, overflowing with the great blessings of the Lord.
I Paul am living an everlasting adventure of my life… Join me in spirit or in real…
Lets make this world a perfect place for His Highness to come receive us… Amen…

Leave a Reply

